FANDOM


This special item has no practical use. Supposedly if you flip it and get the same result three times, your next physical attack in battle will be a critical. In battle when you get heads, you hear a positive sound and when you get tails, a negative one, but nothing else happens. It can be used out of battle too, again with no real effect, afar from telling you if you got heads or tails.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.